Subscribe to our free, weekly email newsletter!


Filed in Bulk Material Handling

Monday, April 20, 2015

Firm to serve European locations with custom returnable packaging, protective shipping containers and dunnage systems.

Friday, April 10, 2015

February shipments up 7.3% from same month in 2014.

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

January shipments up 10.5% when compared to January 2014 sales.

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Expansion doubles the size of the company's US headquarters.
Posted on 02/25 at 07:53 AM
NewsAutomationConveyorsFlexiconBulk Material HandlingPermalink


Monday, February 09, 2015

December shipments increased by 13.9% over December 2013 sales.

Friday, January 09, 2015

November shipments down 0.9% from November 2013.

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

October booked orders for unit handling equipment double September's.

Friday, October 10, 2014

Orders jump nearly 50% since previous month, up more than 27% from same month last year.

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Conveyor manufacturers revise growth estimate up from 2% to 5%.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Most departments to double in size, electrical controls department to increase four-fold.
Posted on 09/17 at 08:28 AM
NewsAutomationConveyorsFlexiconBulk Material HandlingPermalink



Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 
View all categories and topics


© Copyright 2015 Peerless Media LLC, a division of EH Publishing, Inc • 111 Speen Street, Ste 200, Framingham, MA 01701 USA