Subscribe to our free, weekly email newsletter!


Filed in Bulk Material Handling

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

January shipments up 10.5% when compared to January 2014 sales.

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Expansion doubles the size of the company's US headquarters.
Posted on 02/25 at 07:53 AM
NewsAutomationConveyorsFlexiconBulk Material HandlingPermalink


Monday, February 09, 2015

December shipments increased by 13.9% over December 2013 sales.

Friday, January 09, 2015

November shipments down 0.9% from November 2013.

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

October booked orders for unit handling equipment double September's.

Friday, October 10, 2014

Orders jump nearly 50% since previous month, up more than 27% from same month last year.

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Conveyor manufacturers revise growth estimate up from 2% to 5%.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Most departments to double in size, electrical controls department to increase four-fold.
Posted on 09/17 at 08:28 AM
NewsAutomationConveyorsFlexiconBulk Material HandlingPermalink


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

This fully updated 7th edition of the “Belt Conveyors for Bulk Materials”, is a must have source book for end users, designers, engineers, manufacturers and consultants.

Friday, March 21, 2014

FMC Technologies announced today a definitive agreement to divest its material handling products business to Syntron Material Handling,an affiliate of Levine Leichtman Capital Partners Private Capital Solutions.
Posted on 03/21 at 02:22 PM
NewsBulk Material HandlingFMC TechnologiesPermalink



Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 
View all categories and topics


© Copyright 2015 Peerless Media LLC, a division of EH Publishing, Inc • 111 Speen Street, Ste 200, Framingham, MA 01701 USA