Subscribe to our free, weekly email newsletter!


Filed in RPA

Monday, January 27, 2014

This is the The Reusable Packaging Association's (RPA) largest board ever and includes members from two end-user companies, The Kroger Company and Herman Miller.
Posted on 01/27 at 12:22 PM
NewsPermalink


Thursday, September 26, 2013

Company reduced costs, storage space, and material handling in manufacturing and assembly.
Posted on 09/26 at 03:40 PM
NewsPermalink


Monday, September 09, 2013

Company joins the 90% of U.S. reusable packaging manufacturers represented by RPA.
Posted on 09/09 at 04:27 PM
NewsPermalink


Thursday, September 05, 2013

Both companies will exhibit in Reusable Packaging Association's Reusable Packaging Pavilion at PACK EXPO.
Posted on 09/05 at 09:27 AM
NewsPermalink


Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Company is RPA's first Korea-based member.
Posted on 05/28 at 09:08 AM
NewsPermalink


Thursday, May 02, 2013

The company will be the 32nd to exhibit in the RPA’s Reusable Packaging Pavilion at PACK EXPO Las Vegas.
Posted on 05/02 at 11:34 AM
NewsPermalink


Wednesday, April 03, 2013

U.S. COEXCELL and Inteplast will exhibit in Reusable Packaging Pavilion at PACK EXPO.
Posted on 04/03 at 10:17 AM
NewsPermalink


Monday, March 18, 2013

Company specializes in refur­bished bulk boxes, con­tainer repair, mod­i­fi­ca­tion, and recy­cling.
Posted on 03/18 at 07:05 AM
NewsPermalink


Thursday, March 07, 2013

PTM is RPA's first member from Mexico.
Posted on 03/07 at 03:43 PM
NewsPermalink


Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Company joins 24 other members who are exhibiting in the association’s Reusable Packaging Pavilion at PACK EXPO.
Posted on 02/27 at 03:28 PM
NewsPermalink



Page 3 of 7 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›
View all categories and topics


© Copyright 2016 Peerless Media LLC, a division of EH Publishing, Inc • 111 Speen Street, Ste 200, Framingham, MA 01701 USA