Subscribe to our free, weekly email newsletter!


Filed in Reusable Packaging Association

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Company is RPA's first Korea-based member.
Posted on 05/28 at 09:08 AM
NewsPermalink


Thursday, May 02, 2013

The company will be the 32nd to exhibit in the RPA’s Reusable Packaging Pavilion at PACK EXPO Las Vegas.
Posted on 05/02 at 11:34 AM
NewsPermalink


Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Submission deadline Aug. 21, 2013.
Posted on 04/30 at 09:25 AM
NewsPermalink


Monday, April 15, 2013

Company will exhibit in the association’s Reusable Pack­ag­ing Pavil­ion at PACK EXPO in Las Vegas this year.
Posted on 04/15 at 12:42 PM
NewsPermalink


Wednesday, April 03, 2013

U.S. COEXCELL and Inteplast will exhibit in Reusable Packaging Pavilion at PACK EXPO.
Posted on 04/03 at 10:17 AM
NewsPermalink


Monday, March 18, 2013

Company specializes in refur­bished bulk boxes, con­tainer repair, mod­i­fi­ca­tion, and recy­cling.
Posted on 03/18 at 07:05 AM
NewsPermalink


Thursday, March 07, 2013

PTM is RPA's first member from Mexico.
Posted on 03/07 at 03:43 PM
NewsPermalink


Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Company joins 24 other members who are exhibiting in the association’s Reusable Packaging Pavilion at PACK EXPO.
Posted on 02/27 at 03:28 PM
NewsPermalink


Monday, February 25, 2013

New member plans to exhibit in the association’s Reusable Packaging Pavilion at PACK EXPO Las Vegas.
Posted on 02/25 at 03:14 PM
NewsPermalink


Wednesday, February 06, 2013

The Reusable Pack­ag­ing Asso­ci­a­tion (RPA) is seek­ing input from sup­ply chain pro­fes­sion­als to help mold its new vir­tual reusable pack­ag­ing forum, called Con­nected Com­mu­nity.
Posted on 02/06 at 04:51 PM
NewsPermalink



Page 4 of 8 pages ‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›
View all categories and topics


© Copyright 2016 Peerless Media LLC, a division of EH Publishing, Inc • 111 Speen Street, Ste 200, Framingham, MA 01701 USA