Subscribe to our free, weekly email newsletter!

Filed in ELFA

Friday, October 09, 2015

Foundation lowers forecast from 5% predicted in Q3.

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Materials handling equipment is the eighth most common type, accounting for 4% of all equipment financed.

Monday, August 31, 2015

Survey of economic activity shows July new business volume up 4% year-over-year, down 14% month-to-month, up 8% year-to-date.
Posted on 08/31 at 02:27 PM
NewsEconomyELFAEquipment Leasing and Financing AssociationPermalink

Monday, July 27, 2015

Volume was up 34 percent from $7.1 billion in May. Year to date, cumulative new business volume increased 9 percent compared to 2014.
Posted on 07/27 at 09:15 AM
NewsLift TrucksEconomyELFAPermalink

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Equipment Leasing and Finance Foundation's monthly confidence index at 66.3 in February, up from 66.1 in January.

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Equipment Leasing and Finance Association suggests favorable conditions will drive replacement and expansion spending.

Friday, October 24, 2014

Equipment Leasing and Finance Association’s show year-to-date volume up 8% over same period in 2013.
Posted on 10/24 at 12:07 PM
NewsFinanceEconomyELFAEquipment Leasing and Financing AssociationPermalink

Monday, April 21, 2014

Citing difficult winter weather, executives anticipate the release of pent-up demand.

Monday, December 02, 2013

October new business unchanged year-over-year, down 1% month-to-month and up 5% year-to-date.
Posted on 12/02 at 09:43 AM
NewsFinanceEconomyBusinessELFAEquipment Leasing and Financing AssociationPermalink

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

"Circus" in U.S. congress viewed as holding back investment in equipment among small businesses.

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 
View all categories and topics

© Copyright 2015 Peerless Media LLC, a division of EH Publishing, Inc • 111 Speen Street, Ste 200, Framingham, MA 01701 USA